To shareholders and investors

JSC "Donugol" is a steadily developing company with a large resource base - more than 123 million tons of high-quality anthracite reserves of premium class; provided with the necessary labor, material and production resources for further business development and having its own experience in the construction and radical modernization of coal mines without stopping production activities.

Камень From 2022, a new stage of development of JSC "Donugol" will begin - the deconservation, completion and commissioning of the powerful mine "Obukhovskaya No. 1" with a processing plant and a railway station, which will increase the company's production capacity by 4.5 times and take a leading position in the European part of Russia for the supply of premium grade anthracite to domestic and world markets

Constituent, registration and other documents

Mandatory offer for the acquisition of equity securities of a joint-stock company - ordinary undocumented registered shares of an OPEN JOINT-STOCK COMPANY FOR the EXTRACTION, PROCESSING OF COAL AND CONSTRUCTION OF MINES - COAL COMPANY "DONSKOY COAL" Download
Certificate of entry in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities Download
Certificate of registration with the tax authority Download
Amendment to the Charter of JSC "Donugol" Download
Amendment to the Charter of JSC "Donugol" Download
The Charter of JSC "Donugol" — fifth edition 2009 Download

Sections "About the company"

Акционерам и инвесторам

ОАО "Донуголь" является поступательно развивающейся компанией, обладающей большой ресурсной базой - более 123 миллионов тонн запасов высококачественного антрацита премиального класса; обеспеченной необходимыми трудовыми, материальными и производственными ресурсам для дальнейшего развития бизнеса и имеющая собственный опыт строительства и коренной модернизации угольных шахт без остановки производственной деятельности.

Камень С 2022 года начнется новый этап развития ОАО "Донуголь" - расконсервация, достройка и ввод в работу мощной шахты "Обуховская № 1" с обогатительной фабрикой и железнодорожной станцией, что позволит увеличить производственные мощности компании в 4,5 раза и занять лидирующие позиции в европейской части России по поставке антрацита премиального класса на отечественный и мировой рынки

Учредительные, регистрационные и иные документы

Обязательное предложение о приобретении эмиссионных ценных бумаг акционерного общества — обыкновенных бездокументарных именных акций ОТКРЫТОГО АКЦИОНЕРНОГО ОБЩЕСТВА ПО ДОБЫЧЕ, ПЕРЕРАБОТКЕ УГЛЯ И СТОИТЕЛЬСТВУ ШАХТ — УГОЛЬНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ "ДОНСКОЙ УГОЛЬ" Скачать
Свидетельство о внесении записи в ЕГРЮЛ Скачать
Свидетельство о постановке на учет в налоговом органе Скачать
Изменение в устав ОАО "Донуголь" Скачать
Изменение в устав ОАО "Донуголь" Скачать
Устав ОАО "Донуголь" — пятая редакция 2009 год Скачать

Разделы "О компании"