JSC "Donugol”

A company for the extraction, processing of coal and construction of mines with Europe's largest reserves of unique technological anthracite with a sulfur content of up to 1%

Камень

Since 2018, the company has been a supplier of premium quality technological anthracite to international markets

  • Leading Manufacturer

    Reserves of deposits of 123.6 million tons of high-quality anthracite

    The current production capacity is 1 million tons of coal per year. JSC "Donugol" unites one operating and one under construction coal mines located in an economically developed area of Southern Russia with a dense network of roads and railways, in close proximity to the ports of the Black and Azov Seas.

    More detailed
  • Production development

    Production growth by 2025 to 2 million tons, by 2027 to 4-4.5 million tons per year

    JSC "Donugol" has all the resources to become one of the world's leading suppliers of high-grade anthracite to the world market, due to long-term contracts with enterprises of the metallurgical, chemical, energy industry and other consumers.

    More detailed

Deliveries

Export deliveries since 2018 Трактор

Reconstruction and modernization of the Sherlovskaya-Oblique mine allowed to start exporting enriched coal to Canada, Morocco, South Africa, Ukraine, Slovakia, Poland, Germany, India, Moldova, Kazakhstan and other countries.

More detailed
Трактор
The main consumers of anthracite
  • 67% Energy
    Камень
  • 12% Metallurgy and agglomeration of iron ore
    Камень
  • 21% Other industries
    Камень
Схема добычи угля

Mining method

Underground

The mines of JSC "Donugol" are non-gas, not dangerous for sudden emissions, not dangerous for the explosiveness of coal dust. Classified as threatened by mountain impacts from a depth of 800 meters. The Sherlovskaya-Oblique mine was opened with four inclined shafts. The method of preparation is panel, the development system is long pillars along the strike of the formation, the extraction technology is complex-mechanized, long lavas. Currently, coal mining is carried out at a depth of 855 meters.
The mine "Obukhovskaya No. 1" was opened with three vertical shafts. The method of preparation is panel.

  • Infrastructure

    Convenient location relative to transport arteries

    The industrial sites of the mines are located in the immediate vicinity of the railway stations, the federal highway M-4 "Don".

    More detailed
  • Responsibility

    Working conditions

    We are maximally focused on creating safe working conditions and opportunities for professional growth of employees. The company has gained a unique experience, which is passed on by labor dynasties from generation to generation.

    More detailed
Камни

Feedback

Leave a request to start working together

ОАО “Донуголь”

Компания по добыче, переработке угля и строительству шахт с крупнейшими в Европе запасами уникального технологического антрацита с содержанием серы до 1%

Камень

С 2018 года компания является поставщиком технологического антрацита премиального качества на международные рынки

  • Ведущий производитель

    Запасы месторождений 123,6 миллионов тонн высококачественного антрацита

    Текущая производственная мощность 1 миллион тонн угля в год. ОАО "Донуголь" объединяет одну действующую и одну строящуюся угольные шахты, расположенные в экономически развитом районе Юга России с плотной сетью автомобильных и железных дорог, в непосредственной близости от портов Черного и Азовского морей.

    Подробнее
  • Развитие производства

    Рост добычи к 2025 году до 2 миллионов тонн, к 2027 году до 4-4,5 миллионов тонн в год

    ОАО "Донуголь" имеет все ресурсы, чтобы стать одним из ведущих в мире поставщиков высококлассного антрацита на мировой рынок, за счет долгосрочных контрактов с предприятиями металлургической, химической, энергетической промышленности и прочими потребителями.

    Подробнее

Поставки

Экспортные поставки с 2018 года Трактор

Начать экспорт обогащенного угля в Канаду, Марокко, ЮАР, Украину, Словакию, Польшу, Германию, Индию, Молдову, Казахстан и другие страны позволила реконструкция и модернизация шахты "Шерловская-Наклонная".

Подробнее
Трактор
Основные потребители наших антрацитов
  • 56% Энергетика
    Камень
  • 29% Металлургия и агломерирование железной руды
    Камень
  • 15% Другие отрасли
    Камень
Схема добычи угля

Способ добычи

Подземный

Шахты ОАО "Донуголь" являются негазовыми, не опасными по внезапным выбросам, не опасными по взрывчатости угольной пыли. Отнесены к угрожаемым по горным ударам с глубины 800 метров. Шахта "Шерловская-Наклонная" вскрыта четырьмя наклонными стволами. Способ подготовки - панельный, система разработки - длинными столбами по простиранию пласта, технология добычи - комплексномеханизированными, длинными лавами. В настоящее время добыча угля ведется на глубине 855 метров.
Шахта "Обуховская № 1" вскрыта тремя вертикальными стволами. Способ подготовки – панельный.

  • Инфраструктура

    Удобное расположение относительно транспортных артерий

    Промплощадки шахт находятся в непосредственной близости от железнодорожных станций, федеральной трассы М-4 "Дон".

    Подробнее
  • Ответственность

    Условия труда

    Мы максимально нацелены на создание безопасных условий труда и возможностей для профессионального роста сотрудников. Предприятие наработало уникальный опыт, который передается трудовыми династиями из поколения в поколение.

    Подробнее
Камни

Обратная связь

Оставьте заявку, чтобы начать работать вместе